Just wanted to share this great resource from one of my newest followers! I’ll be checking in with a novel update soon. Happy writing!

Shannon A Thompson

Thanks for all the wonderful support for “November Snow” being available on Kindle now. I really appreciate it.

Aside from that, I’ve was really busy during that time and constantly on a computer, so my vision got a little blurry, and I had to force myself to take a little vacation. So if you’ve attempted to contact me, I’m a little late at responding, but I will soon! My vision is now back, and so am I.

During my Kindle-time, however, Amazon introduced me to Shelfari.com, a website which encourages readers to share what they have read, what they are currently reading, and what they want to read. This social site creates virtual bookshelves, and you can review, discuss, and recommend books to friends, readers, and authors alike. Joins groups of readers with the same interests, connect with your favorite authors, and find more reading/writing tips within the publishing…

View original post 188 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

